Welcome to Barnham Primary School

Below you will find useful information for parents and carers


Diary Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017
Mon 4th Sept to Dec 20th
Half Term
Mon 23rd Oct to 27th Oct
Christmas Break
Thurs 21st Dec to 3rd Jan
Spring Term 2018
4th Jan to Thurs 29th March
Half Term
Mon 12 Feb to Fri 16th Feb
Summer Term
Mon 16th Apr to Tues 24th July
Half Term
Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June

Inset Days 2017 - 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

School Calendar

Fri 17th Nov
Children In Need Fundraising
22nd, 23rd & 24th Nov
Scholastic Book Fair
Thurs 30th Nov
Many Hands– Movie Night 3.20-5.30pm
Tues 5th & Weds 6th Dec
Year 3/4 Production 1.45pm
Tues 12th & Weds 13th Dec
Year R Nativity at 1.30pm
Weds 13th Dec
School Christmas meal—Order Via Chartwells
( Link on Webpage)
Weds 13th Dec
Carol Concert at Barnham Community Hall 6-7pm
Thurs 14th Dec
Open House 2.45-3.15pm
Mon 18th Dec
Christmas Discos -
R,1 & 2—3.20-4.30pm
Years 3, 4, 5, & 6—5-6pm


Letters

West Sussex Music Lessons
Cashless Payment System
Introducing the NEW Payment System.

Year R Letters

Year 1 & 2 Letters

Year 3 & 4 Letters

Year 5 & 6 Letters





Find Us



Latest News

Barnham Primary School is part of The Oak Academy trust, a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. Registered Office Barnham Primary School, Elm Grove, Barnham, West Sussex, PO22 0HW | Company number: 9604912