Welcome to Barnham Primary School

Below you will find useful information for parents and carers

Diary Dates 2018

Spring Term 2018
4th Jan to Thurs 29th March
Half Term
Mon 12 Feb to Fri 16th Feb
Summer Term
Mon 16th Apr to Tues 24th July
Half Term
Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June
Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3rd Sep to Weds 19th Dec
Half Term
Mon 22nd Oct to Fri 26th Oct

Inset Days 2018

Monday 4th June 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Monday 3rd Sep 2018
Friday 19th Oct 2018

School Calendar

Year 6 Booster mornings 8am
w/c 19th Feb — w/e 11th May
Fri 16th March
Fun Run for Chestnut Tree House
(More details to follow)
Thurs 22nd March
Open House 2.45-3.15pm

Thurs 29th March
Year 5/6 Trip to Planetarium
Summer Term
Thurs 19th April
Textile Recycling Collection am.
Mon 30th April
Photos—Classes and Year 6 Leavers
Thurs 3rd May
Many Hands Movie Night
Thurs 10th May
Many Hands – Quiz Night
Friday 15th June
Sports Day
Weds 27th – Fri 29th June
Scholastic Book Fair – After School
Fri 29th June
Circus—Many Hands—6pm
Mon 9th – Fri 13th July
Avon Tyrell Residential – Year 6


West Sussex Music Lessons
Cashless Payment System
Introducing the NEW Payment System.

Year R Letters

Year 1 & 2 Letters

Year 3 & 4 Letters

Year 5 & 6 Letters

Find Us

Latest News

Barnham Primary School is part of The Oak Academy trust, a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. Registered Office Barnham Primary School, Elm Grove, Barnham, West Sussex, PO22 0HW | Company number: 9604912