Welcome to Barnham Primary School

Below you will find useful information for parents and carers


Newsletters

May 2018 Newsletter
April 2018 Newsletter
March 2018 Newsletter
February 2018 Newsletter
January 2018 Newsletter

Useful Information

Hot Dinners
West Sussex Meal Selector

School Milk
Cool Milk

Labelling School Uniform
My Name Tags
Please use the School id - 22064

Diary Dates 2018

Spring Term 2018
4th Jan to Thurs 29th March
Half Term
Mon 12 Feb to Fri 16th Feb
Summer Term
Mon 16th Apr to Tues 24th July
Half Term
Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June
Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3rd Sep to Weds 19th Dec
Half Term
Mon 22nd Oct to Fri 26th Oct

Inset Days 2018

Monday 4th June 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Monday 3rd Sept 2018
Friday 19th Oct 2018
Friday 15th Feb 2019
Mon 22nd July 2019
Tues 23rd July 2019

School Calendar

Year 6 Booster mornings 8am
w/c 19th Feb — w/e 11th May
Thurs 3rd May
Many Hands Movie Night
Fri 8th & Mon 11th June
Yr 3/4 Kingley Vale
w/c 11th June
Year 1 Phonics screening week
Friday 15th June
Sports Day
w/c 18th June
New Year R Home visits
Mon 25th & Weds 27th June
New Reception afternoon visits at school
Mon 25th, Tues 26th & Weds 27th June
Year 4 Swimming at Arundel Lido
Weds 27th June
Tea on the Field after school
Weds 27th—Fri 29th May
Scholastic Book Fair—After School
Weds 27th June
Yr 5/6 Production—6pm
Thurs 28th June
Yr 5/6 Production—1.30pm
Fri 29th June
Circus - Many Hands—5 –8pm
2—6th July
Yr 5/6 Enterprise Week
Wed 4th July
Transfer Day
Fri 6th July
Open House
Mon 9th—13th July
Avon Tyrell Residential yr 6
16 –20th July
5/6 Awareness week & Bike ability
Fri 20th July
Year 6 Leavers Party 6-8pm


Letters

FSM - Universal Credit
West Sussex Music Lessons
Introducing the NEW Payment System.

Year R Letters

Year 1 & 2 Letters

Year 3 & 4 Letters
Yr 3 & 4 Trip to Kingley Vale

Year 5 & 6 Letters





Find Us



Latest News

Barnham Primary School is part of The Oak Academy trust, a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. Registered Office Barnham Primary School, Elm Grove, Barnham, West Sussex, PO22 0HW | Company number: 9604912