Welcome to Barnham Primary School

Below you will find useful information for parents and carers


Term Dates 2018-2019

Spring Term 2018
4th Jan to Thurs 29th March
Half Term
Mon 12 Feb to Fri 16th Feb
Summer Term
Mon 16th Apr to Tues 24th July
Half Term
Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June
Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3rd Sep to Weds 19th Dec
Half Term
Mon 22nd Oct to Fri 26th Oct
Spring Term 2019
Thurs 3rd Jan—Fri 5th April
Half Term 2019
Mon 18th Feb—Fri 22nd Feb
Easter Break 2019
Mon 8th April—Mon 22nd April
Summer Term 2019
Tues 23rd April—Tues 23rd July
May Half Term 2019
Mon 27th May—Fri 31st May

Inset Days 2018

Friday 19th Oct 2018
Friday 15th Feb 2019
Mon 22nd July 2019
Tues 23rd July 2019

School Calendar

Autumn Term

Weds 12th Sept
Rainbow Theatre- Yr 5 & 6 –
Dress as Evacuees.
Thurs 13th Sept
Mr Hackett’s Class –
Tangmere Aviation Museum Trip
Thurs 20th Sept
Mrs Clark’s Class –
Tangmere Aviation Museum Trip
Friday 21st Sept
Mrs Vigar/Mr Holland’s Class –
Tangmere Aviation Museum Trip
Thurs 27th—Fri 28th Sept
Year 5—Residential to Lodge Hill
Thurs 4th Oct
Nasal Flu vaccinations R—yr 5.
Tue 9th October
New Reception Starters 6 week Meeting 6pm.
Tues 9th Oct
Individual Photos
Mon 15th Oct & Tues 16th Oct
Parents Evening 3.30-6pm






Find Us



Latest News

Barnham Primary School is part of The Oak Academy trust, a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. Registered Office Barnham Primary School, Elm Grove, Barnham, West Sussex, PO22 0HW | Company number: 9604912