Welcome to Barnham Primary School

Below you will find useful information for parents and carers


Welcome

Our Head Teacher – Mr Everett welcomes prospective pupils and their families in individual tours of the school. These are available on a Thursday and Friday. Please contact the school office on 01243 552197 or email office@barnhamprinaryprimaryschool.co.uk to arrange a time.

Newsletters

March 2019 Newsletter
February 2019 Newsletter
January 2019 Newsletter
December 2018 Newsletter

Useful Information

Hot Dinners
West Sussex Meal Selector

School Milk
Cool Milk

Labelling School Uniform
My Name Tags
Please use the School id - 22064

Term Dates 2018-2019

Spring Term 2019
Thurs 3rd Jan—Fri 5th April
Half Term 2019
Mon 18th Feb—Fri 22nd Feb
Easter Break 2019
Mon 8th April—Mon 22nd April
Summer Term 2019
Tues 23rd April—Tues 23rd July
May Half Term 2019
Mon 27th May—Fri 31st May
Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2nd Sept—Fri 20th Dec
Half Term 2019
Mon 28th Oct—1st Nov

Inset Days 2019

School closed to pupils:
Mon 22nd July 2019
Tues 23rd July 2019
Mon 2nd Sept 2019
Fri 25th Oct 2019

School Calendar

Summer Term
Thurs 21st March
Many Hands – Movie Night – Hotel Transylvania 3.
Tickets £4 – available from the playground from Monday 11th March.
Friday 29th March
Mother’s Day Stay and Play
After school
Thurs 25th April
Textile Recycling- morning collection
Mon 29th April
Leavers & Classes Photos
Thurs 23rd May
Many Hands – Movie Night
Wed 12th, Thurs 13th & Fri 14th June
Scholastic Book Fair after school
in the playground
Fri 14th June
Sports Day
Fri 28th June
Summer Fayre
Mon 8—Fri 12th July
Avon Tyrrell—Year 6
Thurs 18th July
Year 6 Leavers party






Find Us



Latest News

Barnham Primary School is part of The Oak Academy trust, a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. Registered Office Barnham Primary School, Elm Grove, Barnham, West Sussex, PO22 0HW | Company number: 9604912