Welcome to Barnham Primary School

Below you will find useful information for parents and carers


Welcome

Our Head Teacher – Mr Everett welcomes prospective pupils and their families in individual tours of the school. These are available on a Thursday and Friday. Please contact the school office on 01243 552197 or email office@barnhamprinaryprimaryschool.co.uk to arrange a time.

Newsletters

May 2019 Newsletter
April 2019 Newsletter
March 2019 Newsletter
February 2019 Newsletter
January 2019 Newsletter

Useful Information

Hot Dinners
West Sussex Meal Selector
Chartwells Spring/Summer Menu

School Milk
Cool Milk

Labelling School Uniform
My Name Tags
Please use the School id - 22064

Term Dates 2019-2020

Summer Term 2019
Tues 23rd April—Tues 23rd July
May Half Term 2019
Mon 27th May—Fri 31st May
Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2nd Sept—Fri 20th Dec
Half Term 2019
Mon 28th Oct—1st Nov

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6th Jan - Fri 3rd April
Half Term 2020
Mon 17th—Fri 21st Feb
Easter Break 2020
Mon 6th—Fri 17th April
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20th April—Mon 20th July
May Half Term 2020
Mon 25th—Fri 29th May

Inset Days 2019

School closed to pupils:
Mon 22nd July 2019
Tues 23rd July 2019
Mon 2nd Sept 2019
Fri 25th Oct 2019

School Calendar

Summer Term
Mon 20th—Fri 24th May
Activity Pledges in as part of Walk To School week.
Thurs 23rd May
Many Hands—Movie Night- after school.
Wed 12th, Thurs 13th & Fri 14th June
Scholastic Book Fair—after school in the playground
Thurs 13th June
Year 3/4 Trip—Docklands
Fri 14th June
Sports Day
17,18,19th, 24th & 25th June
Year 4 Swimming
Weds 26th & Thurs 27th June
Year 5 & 6 Production 6pm
Fri 28th June
Summer Fayre after school
Weds 3rd July
Transfer day across school
Mon 8—Fri 12th July
Avon Tyrrell Residential — Year 6
Weds 10th July
New Reception Parents Meeting 5.30pm
Fri 12th July
Reports Home R—yr 5
Mon 15th July
Reports home—Year 6
Tues 16th July
Year 5 “Team Challenge Day” Slindon Woods
Thurs 18th July
Year 6 Leavers party






Find Us



Latest News

Barnham Primary School is part of The Oak Academy trust, a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. Registered Office Barnham Primary School, Elm Grove, Barnham, West Sussex, PO22 0HW | Company number: 9604912